Our Team

As a client of J. Krug, you will always know where you stand, receive expert advice and get answers when you need them. Our team is knowledgeable, professional and always ready to help.

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE

thomas-krug
Tom Krug, CIC
President
tkrug@jkrug.com
T 847-818-7520

jeff-schulz
Jeff Schulz, CIC
Managing Director, Commercial Division
jschulz@jkrug.com
T 847-818-7508

SONY DSC

Conor Walsh
Account Manager
cwalsh@jkrug.com
T 847-818-7514

michael-mcguire
Michael McGuire
Sales Executive
mcguire@jkrug.com
T 847-818-7534

veronica-marin
Veronica Marin, RWCS
Sales Executive
vmarin@jkrug.com
T 847-818-7506


Max Katzbeck

Sales Executive
mkatzbeck@jkrug.com
T 847-818-7518

BENEFITS – Group and Individual

colleen-schricker
Colleen Schricker
Sales Executive
cschricker@jkrug.com
T 847-818-7526

logan-new-photo-to-use-2014
Logan Simios
Managing Director, Benefits Division
lsimios@jkrug.com
T 847-818-7540


Laura Zanocco
Benefits Administrator
lzanocco@jkrug.com
T 847-818-7500

PERSONAL INSURANCE

kristy-hoffman
Kristy Hoffman
Account Manager
khoffman@jkrug.com
T 847-818-7512

OPERATIONS

lisa-pahl
Lisa Pahl
Director of Operations
lpahl@jkrug.com
T 847-818-7504