Tom Krug, CIC

President

847.818.7520

847.392.8137

tkrug@jkrug.com

Hometown: Naperville, IL
Illinois State University
J. Krug Team Since 2008
First Concert: Led Zeppelin
Favorite Food: Mediterranean
Worked in Steel Mill throughout College

Read more

Jeff Schulz, CRM, CIC

Vice-President, Commercial Division

847.818.7508

847.392.8137

jschulz@jkrug.com

Hometown: Wheaton, IL
Illinois State Redbirds
J. Krug Team Since 2009
Proud dad of 3 Boys
Favorite Holiday Season: March Madness
Two Hole-In-One’s

Read more

Logan Simios, CPA, CPFA

Vice-President, Benefits & Financial Services Division

847.818.7540

847.392.8137

lsimios@jkrug.com

Hometown Palatine, IL
The Illinois State University
J. Krug Team Since 2003
Married with three outstanding children
College basketball aficionado
70s / 80s rock music, concerts
White Sox baseball fan

Read more

Lisa Pahl

Director of Operations

847.818.7504

847.392.8137

lpahl@jkrug.com

Hometown: Knoxville, TN
J. Krug Team Since 1995
Party Planner & Hosting
Beaches & Lakes
Starbucks & Red Wine

Read more

Kristy Hoffman

Account Manager - Personal Lines Division

847.818.7512

847.392.8137

khoffman@jkrug.com

Hometown: Palatine, IL
J. Krug Team Since 2009
Mom Extraordinaire
Chicago Cub Fan
Beach lover

Max Katzbeck

Sales Executive

847.818.7518

847.392.8137

mkatzbeck@jkrug.com

Hometown: Jefferson Park
Illinois State University
J. Krug Team Since 2015
Middle name is Wrigley
Favorite Music Venue is Alpine Valley
Wannabe Golfer

Conor Walsh

Commercial Risk Advisor

847.818.7514

847.392.8137

cwalsh@jkrug.com

Hometown: Roselle, IL
DePaul University
J. Krug Team Since 2017
Played rugby in college
Traveled to 13 Foreign Countries
Previously worked in commercial lending

John Duffy

Account Manager - Commercial Lines Division

847.818.7516

847.392.8137

jduffy@jkrug.com

Hometown: Hinsdale, IL
Saint Leo University
J. Krug Team Since 2018
Chicago White Sox
Taco Bell Connoisseur
Aspiring Dog Dad

Laura Zanocco

Administrative Assistant

847.818.7500

847.392.8137

lzanocco@jkrug.com

Hometown: Arlington Heights, IL
Northern Illinois University
J. Krug Team Since 2014
Happily married mom of 4 (including triplets)
Love taking pictures & scrapbooking
Competitive game night player

Veronica Marin

Sales Executive

847.818.7506

847.392.8137

vmarin@jkrug.com

NWCH Radiology
J. Krug Team Since 1998
Avid golfer
Gardener
Dog lover

Wyatt Quigley

Sales Executive

847.818.7524

847.392.8137

wquigley@jkrug.com

Hometown: Seneca, IL
Illinois State University
J. Krug Team Since 2020
Crime Show/Podcast fanatic
Corn Hole Ringer
Will deny that I like Country music, even though I actually enjoy it

Colleen Tesnow

Director of Benefits

847.818.7526

847.392.8137

ctesnow@jkrug.com

Hometown: Wheaton, IL
Eastern Illinois University
J. Krug Team Since 2015
Chicago Bears Fanatic
Dog Lover
Loves spending the summer on a boat at Lake Carroll

Susan Niziolek

Benefits Account Manager

847.818,7542

847.392.8137

sniziolek@jkrug.com

Hometown: Mt. Prospect, IL
J. Krug Team Since 2021
Married with a beautiful daughter
Avid reader
Huge Chicago Cubs, Blackhawks and Bears Fan
Love the surf and sand

Jackson Doyle

Sales Executive

847.818.7510

847.392.8137

jdoyle@jkrug.com

Hometown: Roscoe, IL
Illinois State University
J. Krug Team Since 2021
Coffee enthusiast
Avid Skittles eater
Retired basketball player that used to dunk from time to time

Jacob Behrendt

Account Executive

847-818-7528

847-392-8137

jbehrendt@jkrug.com

Hometown: Lombard, IL
Illinois State University
J.Krug Team Since 2021
I could live off of Mexican food
Chicago White Sox Fan
Favorite actor is Leonardo DiCaprio

Kyle Yeoman

Account Manager - Commercial Lines Division

847-818-7522

847-392-8137

kyeoman@jkrug.com

Hometown: Lombard, IL
Illinois State University
J. Krug Team Since 2021
First concert was Styx
Gyro and Fries favorite meal
Colorado & Tennessee favorite vacation spots

Michael McGuire

Commercial Risk Advisor

847.818.7534

847.392.8137

mcguire@jkrug.com

John Dobbins

Account Executive

847-818-7530

847-392-8137

jdobbins@jkrug.com

Hometown: East Moline, IL
Northern Illinois University
Married with 2 Amazing Daughters
Enjoy Large Family / Friend Gatherings
Favorite Pizzas: Lou Malnati's & Roots Pizza

Richard Giese

Benefits Account Manager

847-818-7548

847-392-8137

rgiese@jkrug.com

Hometown: Grayslake, IL 
College: Elgin Community College
J.Krug Team Since 2022
Star Wars Enthusiast
Restores old video games systems
Will road trip anywhere for little to no reason